Mar 6, 2018

“Downs with Love” touring 2018

written by admin

We are delighted to be touring “Downs with Love” thanks to The People’s Project funding.

TOUR DETAILS:

 Thursday 24th May, 2018 7:30pm

Macrobert Arts Centre, Stirling

Phone: 01786 466 666

Online: http://www.macrobertartscentre.org/whatson/

 

Friday 25th May, 2018 7:30pm

East Kilbride Arts Centre, http://www.sllcboxoffice.co.uk

Phone: 01355 261 000

Online: http://www.sllcboxoffice.co.uk

 

Saturday 26th May, 2018 7:30pm

Gerrard Street Church, Aberdeen

http://www.eventbrite.co.uk

 

Sunday 27th May, 2018 7:30pm

Phoenix Centre, Milltimber

Phone:  01224 868701

Online: http://www.neatshows.org.uk

 

Saturday 2nd June, 2018 8pm

Easdale Island Arts, Oban

Online: http://www.easdaleislandhall.org

 

Tuesday 5th June, 2018 7:30pm

Beacon Arts Centre, Greenock

Phone: 01475 723 723

Online: http://www.beaconartscentre.co.uk

 

Wednesday 6th June, 2018 7:30pm

Assembly Roxy, Edinburgh

Phone: 0131 623 3001

Online: http://www.assemblyroxy.com/event.php?id=226

 

Thursday 7th June, 2018 7:30pm

Theatre Royal Dumfries

Phone: 01387 254 209

Online: http://www.theatreroyaldumfries.co.uk

 

Sunday 10th June, 2018 3pm

Platform Arts Centre, Glasgow

Phone: 0141 276 9696 [option 1]

Online: https://platform-online.ticketsolve.com/shows/873584897?_ga=2.94116957.193319863.1525781152-1696810841.1525781152

 

 Tuesday 12th June, 2018 7:30pm

Eden Court Studio Theatre, Inverness

Phone: 01463 234 234

Online: http://www.eden-court.co.uk

 

 CONTACT INDIVIDUAL VENUES FOR DETAILS OF PRICES AND CONCESSIONS